You are free to cancel your trade membership at any point; toy can do so from your Trade Membership Tab.
Your membership will remain active until the last day before the next payment date; then, your membership will be canceled, and all your listings will be removed from Moorest.
Membership Upgrade / Downgrade. You must cancel your membership first, then contact trade support and request a membership change
Please complete all sections described above BEFORE creating your listing. Your trade permissions might be suspended if you’ll fail to do so.